Faucet Account & Closure

2019: End of Service - Account Access & Data Erasure

Where can I login?

Logging in to your account is no longer possible. QoinPro reached "End of Service" status and the decision to discontinue was made in 2019 after no viable business model could be found.

How can I reset my Password on the website?

Logging in to your faucet account is no longer possible. Neither is it possible to reset your password.

Which Accounts are closed and deleted?

Social login functionality was implemented on June 13, 2018. The existing database was cleaned up to remove the many duplicate- fake- and unverified email accounts. Accounts with on-chain transactional history were migrated to the new system, and other users could have their account imported by logging in to the website before January 25, 2020 with the original username and password credentials. On that day, sign-up functionality was discontinued and it was no longer possible to import older inactive accounts.
QoinPro has discontinued all services, but all active accounts (with on-chain transactions, referrals or logins after June 13, 2018) have been maintained and transaction histories are available upon request. Other accounts have been purged.
Accounts are permanently closed (and deleted) in the following scenarios:
  • Your account has an unverified e-mail address or the e-mail address was not provided by the social login provider. In this case account creation would have failed.
  • Your account has no on-chain transactional history, has no referrals and hasn't been logged in to after June 13, 2018.
  • Upon your data erasure request
  • Duplicate or Suspended Accounts

How can I close my account?

All accounts have already been closed. Requests for data erasure, or other account related questions can be asked through support at [email protected].

Can you delete all my Data?

We can close your account and process your data erasure request upon request. Please send an e-mail to support at [email protected].
Your request will be processed within 24 hours and you will automatically be removed from all future mailings as well.
When your account has been closed, all your data will be deleted, it won't be a soft-delete and the action cannot be reversed.
  • Support e-mails you may have sent regarding your account will not be deleted.