Closing / Deleting Accounts

How can I close my account?

Your account can be closed upon request. Please send an e-mail to support at [email protected]. Your request will be processed within 24 hours.

When your account has been closed, all your data will be deleted, it won't be a soft-delete and the action cannot be reversed.

Can you delete all my Data?

We can close your account and process your data erasure request upon request. Please send an e-mail to support at [email protected].

Your request will be processed within 24 hours and you will automatically be removed from all future mailings as well.

When your account has been closed, all your data will be deleted, it won't be a soft-delete and the action cannot be reversed.

  • Support e-mails you may have sent regarding your account will not be deleted.

How do I unsubscribe from your Newsletter?

At the bottom of every e-mail is an unsubscribe link. If you click on that link you will be permanently unsubscribed from all marketing e-mails / newsletters.

Please note that you will continue to receive transactional e-mails (password resets, support replies and critical information regarding your account (if any)).